Quick Note

Hello Sports Fans!

Sorry I have been gone a few days! I have been busy with work and Otterbein’s Homecoming so that is the reason I haven’t been writing lately.

I thought about writing a long column on the Browns game today but there was one problem; I really didn’t see the game. I watched the first half (Derek Anderson couldn’t hit sand if he fell off a camel) and left at halftime to go to a Meet the Team event for the Lake Erie Monsters. Based off what the final score ended up being, hanging out with the Lake Erie Monsters and the Hockey Booster Club Members spared me from a football game that my parents described simply as “torture.”

While I was at Otterbein, I came across a few people who actually read this on a daily basis. I wanted to say thanks really quick and make a promise to write more on Monday morning!

Jeff

~ by jeffrsabo on October 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
